Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

 
Industry Luncheon
10/18/2017
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 11:30 AM Until 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 19, 2017

 
Green Buildings Committee
10/19/2017
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 11:30 AM until 1:00 PM
 
Young Professionals Group (YPG)
10/19/2017
Time: From 3:00 pm until 5:00 pm
 

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

 
Media & Marketing Committee
10/24/2017
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 9:00 AM until 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

 
Emergency Preparedness Committee
10/25/2017
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 26, 2017

 
Engineer Committee
10/26/2017
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 11:30 AM until 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

 
Membership Committee
11/1/2017
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 3:00 PM untill 4:00 PM
 

Thursday, November 2, 2017

 
Allied Partners Committee
11/2/2017
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 3:00 PM until 4:00 PM
 

Friday, November 3, 2017

 
The Outstanding Builing of the Year (TOBY) Awards
11/3/2017
Location: Scottsdale, AZ    Time: From 6:00 PM until 10:00 PM
The Outstanding Builing of the Year (TOBY) Awards

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

 
Speakers & Programs Committee
11/7/2017
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 11:30 AM until 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

 
Advocacy Committee
11/8/2017
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 3:30 PM until 4:30 PM
 

Thursday, November 9, 2017

 
Golf Committee
11/9/2017
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 4:00 pm until 5:00 pm
 

Monday, November 13, 2017

 
Professional Development Committee
11/13/2017
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 9:00 AM until 10:00 AM
 

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

 
TOBY Committee
11/14/2017
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 11:30 AM until 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, November 16, 2017

 
Green Buildings Committee
11/16/2017
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 11:30 AM until 1:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely