Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, August 17, 2017

 
Green Buildings Committee
8/17/2017
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 11:30 AM until 1:00 PM
 
Young Professionals Group (YPG)
8/17/2017
Time: From 3:00 pm until 5:00 pm
 

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

 
Media & Marketing Committee
8/22/2017
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 9:00 AM until 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

 
Emergency Preparedness Committee
8/23/2017
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM
 

Thursday, August 24, 2017

 
Engineer Committee
8/24/2017
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 11:30 AM until 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

 
Speakers & Programs Committee
9/5/2017
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 11:30 AM until 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

 
Membership Committee
9/6/2017
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 3:00 PM untill 4:00 PM
 

Monday, September 11, 2017

 
Professional Development Committee
9/11/2017
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 9:00 AM until 10:00 AM
 

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

 
TOBY Committee
9/12/2017
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 11:30 AM until 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

 
Advocacy Committee
9/13/2017
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 3:30 PM until 4:30 PM
 
Connective Communications Boot Camp
9/13/2017
Location: Phoenix, Conference Room    Time: 8:30 am - Noon
 

Thursday, September 14, 2017

 
Allied Partners Committee
9/14/2017
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 3:00 PM until 4:00 PM
 
Golf Committee
9/14/2017
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 4:00 pm until 5:00 pm
 

Thursday, September 21, 2017

 
Green Buildings Committee
9/21/2017
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 11:30 AM until 1:00 PM
 
Young Professionals Group (YPG)
9/21/2017
Time: From 3:00 pm until 5:00 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely