Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

 
Emergency Preparedness Committee
6/28/2017
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM
 

Monday, July 10, 2017

 
Professional Development Committee
7/10/2017
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 9:00 AM until 10:00 AM
 

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

 
TOBY Committee
7/11/2017
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 11:30 AM until 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

 
Advocacy Committee
7/12/2017
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 3:30 PM until 4:30 PM
 
BOMA Bowling
7/12/2017
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 5:00 PM until 7:30 PM
 

Thursday, July 13, 2017

 
Allied Partners Committee
7/13/2017
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 3:00 PM until 4:00 PM
 
Golf Committee
7/13/2017
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 4:00 pm until 5:00 pm
 

Thursday, July 20, 2017

 
Green Buildings Committee
7/20/2017
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 11:30 AM until 1:00 PM
 
Young Professionals Group (YPG)
7/20/2017
Time: From 3:00 pm until 5:00 pm
 

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

 
Media & Marketing Committee
7/25/2017 » 7/28/2017
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 9:00 AM until 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

 
Emergency Preparedness Committee
7/26/2017
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM
 

Thursday, July 27, 2017

 
Engineer Committee
7/27/2017
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 11:30 AM until 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

 
Speakers & Programs Committee
8/1/2017
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 11:30 AM until 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

 
Membership Committee
8/2/2017
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 3:00 PM untill 4:00 PM
 

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

 
TOBY Committee
8/8/2017
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 11:30 AM until 1:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely