Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, November 16, 2017

 
Young Professionals Group (YPG)
11/16/2017
Time: From 3:00 pm until 5:00 pm
 

Friday, November 17, 2017

 
Phoenix Fire Dept. Training Facility Tour
11/17/2017
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 9:00 AM until 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

 
Media & Marketing Committee
11/28/2017
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 9:00 AM until 10:00 AM
 

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

 
Speakers & Programs Committee
12/5/2017
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 11:30 AM until 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

 
Membership Committee
12/6/2017
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 3:00 PM untill 4:00 PM
 

Thursday, December 7, 2017

 
Allied Partners Committee
12/7/2017
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 3:00 PM until 4:00 PM
 

Monday, December 11, 2017

 
Professional Development Committee
12/11/2017
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 9:00 AM until 10:00 AM
 

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

 
TOBY Committee
12/12/2017
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 11:30 AM until 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

 
Advocacy Committee
12/13/2017
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 3:30 PM until 4:30 PM
 
December Holiday & Awards Celebration
12/13/2017
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 3:00 PM Until 5:00 PM
 

Thursday, December 14, 2017

 
Golf Committee
12/14/2017
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 4:00 pm until 5:00 pm
 

Thursday, December 21, 2017

 
Green Buildings Committee
12/21/2017
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 11:30 AM until 1:00 PM
 
Young Professionals Group (YPG)
12/21/2017
Time: From 3:00 pm until 5:00 pm
 

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

 
Media & Marketing Committee
12/26/2017
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 9:00 AM until 10:00 AM
 
Displaying page 2 of 2
1  |  2
Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely