Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 18, 2018

 
Green Buildings Committee
10/18/2018
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 11:30 AM until 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

 
Media & Marketing Committee
10/23/2018
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 10:30 AM until 11:30 AM
 

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

 
Speakers & Programs Committee
11/6/2018
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 11:30 AM until 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

 
TOBY Committee
11/7/2018
Location: Tempe, AZ    Time: From 10:30 AM until 11:30 AM
 

Monday, November 12, 2018

 
Professional Development Committee
11/12/2018
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 9:00 AM until 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, November 15, 2018

 
Green Buildings Committee
11/15/2018
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 11:30 AM until 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

 
Media & Marketing Committee
11/27/2018
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 10:30 AM until 11:30 AM
 

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

 
Speakers & Programs Committee
12/4/2018
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 11:30 AM until 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

 
TOBY Committee
12/5/2018
Location: Tempe, AZ    Time: From 10:30 AM until 11:30 PM
 

Monday, December 10, 2018

 
Professional Development Committee
12/10/2018
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 9:00 AM until 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

 
Industry Luncheon-December Holiday & Awards Celebration
12/12/2018
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 11:30 AM Until 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, December 20, 2018

 
Green Buildings Committee
12/20/2018
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 11:30 AM until 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

 
Media & Marketing Committee
12/25/2018
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 10:30 AM until 11:30 AM
 
Displaying page 4 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
more Latest News
There are currently no items posted.
more Calendar

2/27/2018
Media & Marketing Committee

3/6/2018
Speakers & Programs Committee

3/7/2018
Golf Committee

3/7/2018
TOBY Committee

3/12/2018
Professional Development Committee

Connnect with BOMA of Greater Phoenix
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal