Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Monday, November 7, 2016

 
 

Friday, November 4, 2016

 
2016 TOBY & ANNUAL AWARDS
11/4/2016
Location: Phoenix    Time: 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
 

Wednesday, November 2, 2016

 
Membership Committee
11/2/2016
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 3:00 PM untill 4:00 PM
 

Tuesday, November 1, 2016

 
Speakers and Programs Committee
11/1/2016
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 11:30 AM untill 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 27, 2016

 
B.E.S.T. (Building Engineering Systems Technology) Committee
10/27/2016
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 11:30 AM until 1;00 PM
 

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

 
ADA Lawsuits and their impact on CRE Industry
10/26/2016
Location: Phoenix    Time: 3 pm - 5 pm Presentation
 

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

 
Golf Committee (Location Change)
10/25/2016
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: From 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM
 
Emergency Preparedness Committee
10/25/2016
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 3:00 PM until 4:00 PM
 
Communications Committee
10/25/2016
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 10:30 AM until 11:30 AM
 

Thursday, October 20, 2016

 
Green Buildings Committee
10/20/2016
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 11:30 AM until 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

 
Monthly Luncheon
10/19/2016
Location: Phoenix    Time: From 11:30 AM Until 1:00 PM
 

Friday, October 14, 2016

 
YPG Street Cleanup
10/14/2016
Location: Phoenix    Time: Meet at 3:00 PM
YPG Street Cleanup

Thursday, October 13, 2016

 
Professional Development Committee
10/13/2016
Location: Phoenix    Time: From 9:00 AM Untill 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

 
Allied Partner Committee
10/12/2016
Location: Scottsdale, AZ    Time: From 3:00 PM until 4:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

 
T.O.B.Y. Committee
10/11/2016
Location: Phoenix    Time: From 11:30 AM Untill 12:30 PM
T.O.B.Y. Committee
Displaying page 13 of 27
 |<   <<   <  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  14  |  15  |  16  |  17  |  18  >   >>   >| 
Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely