Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, August 25, 2016

 
B.E.S.T. (Building Engineering Systems Technology) Committee
8/25/2016
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 11:30 AM until 1;00 PM
 

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

 
Advocacy Committee
8/24/2016
Location: Tempe, AZ    Time: From 11:30 AM until 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

 
Communications Committee
8/23/2016
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM
 
Emergency Preparedness Committee
8/23/2016
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 3:00 PM until 4:00 PM
 

Thursday, August 18, 2016

 
Green Buildings Committee
8/18/2016
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 11:30 AM until 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

 
Monthly Luncheon
8/17/2016
Location: Phoenix    Time: From 11:30 AM Until 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, August 11, 2016

 
Mentor Mania 2016
8/11/2016
Location: Phoenix    Time: 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Mentor Mania 2016
Professional Development Committee
8/11/2016
Location: Phoenix    Time: From 11:30 AM Untill 12:30 PM
 

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

 
Allied Partner Committee
8/10/2016
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 11:30 AM until 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, August 9, 2016

 
T.O.B.Y. Committee
8/9/2016
Location: Phoenix    Time: From 11:30 AM Untill 12:30 PM
T.O.B.Y. Committee

Friday, August 5, 2016

 
JULY TOBY Judging Training Session
8/5/2016
Location: Phoenix    Time: 11:00a-1:00p
JULY TOBY Judging Training Session

Wednesday, August 3, 2016

 
Membership Committee
8/3/2016
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 3:00 PM untill 4:00 PM
 

Tuesday, August 2, 2016

 
Speakers and Programs Committee
8/2/2016
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 11:30 AM untill 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, July 28, 2016

 
B.E.S.T. (Building Engineering Systems Technology) Committee
7/28/2016
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 11:30 AM until 1;00 PM
 

Wednesday, July 27, 2016

 
CANCELLED-Advocacy Committee
7/27/2016
Location: Tempe, AZ    Time: From 11:30 AM until 1:00 PM
 
Displaying page 15 of 27
 |<   <<   <  10  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  14  |  15  |  16  |  17  |  18  |  19  |  20  >   >>   >| 
Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely