Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, August 25, 2015

 
TOBY Judge Orientation Class
8/25/2015
Location: Phoenix    Time: 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
 
Emergency Preparedness Committee
8/25/2015
Location: Phoenix    Time: 3:00 to 4:00 PM
 

Thursday, August 20, 2015

 
YPG Meeting and Tour: TBD
8/20/2015
Time: From 3:30 PM until 5:30 PM
YPG Meeting and Tour: TBD

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

 
Monthly Luncheon
8/19/2015
Location: Phoenix    Time: 11:30 AM -1:00 PM
Monthly Luncheon

Thursday, August 6, 2015

 
TOBY Judge Orientation Class
8/6/2015
Location: Phoenix    Time: 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, July 30, 2015

 
TOBY Judges Class
7/30/2015
Location: Phoenix    Time: 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM
 
BOMAPALOOZA 2015!
7/30/2015
Location: Tempe    Time: From 5:00 PM until 9:00 PM
BOMAPALOOZA 2015!

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

 
BEST Lunch & Learn: Generators
7/28/2015
Location: Phoenix    Time: From 11:30 AM until 1:00 PM
BEST Lunch & Learn:  Generators
Emergency Preparedness Committee
7/28/2015
Location: Phoenix    Time: 3:00 to 4:00 PM
 

Thursday, July 16, 2015

 
YPG Meeting and Tour: TBD
7/16/2015
Time: From 3:30 PM until 5:30 PM
YPG Meeting and Tour: TBD

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

 
Emergency Preparedness Committee
6/23/2015
Location: Phoenix    Time: 3:00 to 4:00 PM
 

Thursday, June 18, 2015

 
YPG Meeting and Tour: TBD
6/18/2015
Time: From 3:30 PM until 5:30 PM
YPG Meeting and Tour: TBD

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

 
Membership Luncheon
6/17/2015
Location: Phoenix    Time: 11:30 AM -1:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 28, 2015

 
Showcase Your Building with BOMA 360
5/28/2015
Location: Phoenix    Time: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Showcase Your Building with BOMA 360

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

 
BEST Lunch & Learn: Power Shut Downs
5/26/2015
Location: Phoenix    Time: From 11:30 AM until 1:00 PM
BEST Lunch & Learn:  Power Shut Downs
Displaying page 22 of 27
 |<   <<   <  17  |  18  |  19  |  20  |  21  |  22  |  23  |  24  |  25  |  26  |  27
Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely