Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

 
Membership Luncheon
3/18/2015
Location: Phoenix    Time: 11:30 AM -1:00 PM
Membership Luncheon

Thursday, March 12, 2015

 
Thank You Reception @ the Gladly
3/12/2015
Location: Phoenix    Time: 5:00 till 7:00 PM
Thank You Reception @ the Gladly

Thursday, February 19, 2015

 
BOMA Day @ the Capitol
2/19/2015
Location: Phoenix    Time: 9 til 4
BOMA Day @ the Capitol
YPG Meeting and Tour: Diablo Technology Park
2/19/2015
Location: Tempe    Time: From 3:30 PM until 5:30 PM
YPG Meeting and Tour: Diablo Technology Park

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

 
Membership Luncheon
2/18/2015
Location: Phoenix    Time: 11:30 AM -1:00 PM
Membership Luncheon

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

 
The Design, Operation, and Maintenance of Building Systems, Part I (RPA & FMA)
2/11/2015 » 2/14/2015
Location: Phoenix    Time: From 8:00 AM until 5:00 PM
 

Tuesday, February 10, 2015

 
Blueprint Reading for the Property Manager and Engineer
2/10/2015
Location: Phoenix    Time: 8:00 till 4:00
 

Saturday, February 7, 2015

 
YPG Street Cleanup
2/7/2015
Location: Phoenix    Time: Meet at 8:30 AM
YPG Street Cleanup

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

 
Emergency Preparedness SIG
1/27/2015
Location: Phoenix    Time: 3:00 to 4:00 PM
 

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

 
APS Benchmarking Training
1/21/2015
Location: Phoenix    Time: 8:00 - noon
 
Membership Luncheon
1/21/2015
Location: Phoenix    Time: 11:30 AM -1:00 PM
Membership Luncheon

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

 
Holiday Luncheon
12/17/2014
Location: Phoenix    Time: 11:30 AM -1:00 PM
 

Thursday, December 4, 2014

 
YPG BUILDING TOUR:
12/4/2014
Time: From 3:30 PM until 5:30 PM
 YPG BUILDING TOUR:

Thursday, November 20, 2014

 
Energy Star Benchmarking for Warehouses
11/20/2014
Time: 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM EST
 

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

 
Monthly Luncheon
11/19/2014
Location: Phoenix    Time: 11:30 AM -1:00 PM
 
Displaying page 24 of 27
 |<   <<   <  19  |  20  |  21  |  22  |  23  |  24  |  25  |  26  |  27
Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely