Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, March 16, 2017

 
Green Buildings Committee
3/16/2017
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 11:30 AM until 1:00 PM
 
Young Professionals Group (YPG)
3/16/2017
Time: From 3:00 pm until 5:00 pm
 

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

 
TOBY Committee
3/14/2017
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 11:30 AM until 1:00 PM
 

Monday, March 13, 2017

 
Professional Development Committee
3/13/2017
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 9:00 AM until 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, March 9, 2017

 
Allied Partners Committee
3/9/2017
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 3:00 PM until 4:00 PM
 
Golf Committee
3/9/2017
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 4:00 pm until 5:00 pm
 

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

 
Advocacy Committee
3/8/2017
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 3:30 PM until 4:30 PM
 

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

 
Speakers & Programs Committee
3/7/2017
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 11:30 AM until 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, March 2, 2017

 
Turn Golf to Gold: Tournament Sponsorship Success Training!
3/2/2017
Location: Phoenix    Time: Part One: 9am-10:30 am Part Two: 11am-1pm
 
The TOBY Process- An Entrant Workshop
3/2/2017
Location: Phoenix    Time: 11am-1pm
 

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

 
Membership Committee
3/1/2017
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 3:00 PM untill 4:00 PM
 

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

 
Media & Marketing Committee
2/28/2017
Location: Phoenix    Time: 11:30 am- 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, February 23, 2017

 
Engineer Committee
2/23/2017
Location: Phoenix    Time: 11:30 am- 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

 
Emergency Preparedness Committee
2/22/2017
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
 

Thursday, February 16, 2017

 
Green Buildings Committee
2/16/2017
Location: Phoenix    Time: 11:30 am- 1:00 pm
 
Displaying page 9 of 27
 |<   <<   <  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  14  >   >>   >| 
Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely