Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events.  Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, September 27, 2018

 
Engineer Committee
9/27/2018
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 7:00 AM until 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

 
Speakers & Programs Committee
10/2/2018
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 11:30 AM until 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

 
TOBY Committee
10/3/2018
Location: Tempe, AZ    Time: From 10:30 AM until 11:30 AM
 

Friday, October 5, 2018

 
Engineer Olympics
10/5/2018
Location: Tempe, AZ    Time: From 1:00 PM Until 6:00 PM
Engineer Olympics

Monday, October 8, 2018

 
Professional Development Committee
10/8/2018
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 9:00 AM until 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

 
Allied Partners Committee
10/10/2018
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 3:00 PM until 4:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 11, 2018

 
Membership Committee
10/11/2018
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 9:00 AM untill 10:00 PM
 

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

 
Industry Luncheon
10/17/2018
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 11:30 AM Until 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 18, 2018

 
Green Buildings Committee
10/18/2018
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 11:30 AM until 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

 
Media & Marketing Committee
10/23/2018
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 9:30 AM until 10:30 AM
 

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

 
Emergency Preparedness Committee
10/24/2018
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 12:30 PM until 1:30 PM
 

Thursday, October 25, 2018

 
Engineer Committee
10/25/2018
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 7:00 AM until 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

 
USGBC Arizona State Conference
10/30/2018
Location: Tempe, AZ    Time: From 8:00 AM until 4:00 PM
USGBC Arizona State Conference

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

 
Speakers & Programs Committee
11/6/2018
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 11:30 AM until 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

 
TOBY Committee
11/7/2018
Location: Tempe, AZ    Time: From 10:30 AM until 11:30 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
more Calendar

9/27/2018
Engineer Committee

10/2/2018
Speakers & Programs Committee

10/3/2018
TOBY Committee

10/8/2018
Professional Development Committee

Mission Statement

Building Owners and Managers Association of Greater Phoenix mission is to advance a vibrant commercial real estate industry through advocacy, influence and knowledge.

Connect with BOMA of Greater Phoenix

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal