Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events.  Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, August 13, 2018

 
Professional Development Committee
8/13/2018
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 9:00 AM until 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

 
Industry Luncheon
8/15/2018
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 11:30 AM Until 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, August 16, 2018

 
Green Buildings Committee
8/16/2018
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 11:30 AM until 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, August 23, 2018

 
Engineer Committee
8/23/2018
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 7:00 AM until 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

 
Media & Marketing Committee
8/28/2018
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 10:30 AM until 11:30 AM
 

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

 
Speakers & Programs Committee
9/4/2018
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 11:30 AM until 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

 
TOBY Committee
9/5/2018
Location: Tempe, AZ    Time: From 10:30 AM until 11:30 AM
 

Monday, September 10, 2018

 
Professional Development Committee
9/10/2018
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 9:00 AM until 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

 
Allied Partners Committee
9/12/2018
Location: Tempe, AZ    Time: From 3:00 PM until 4:00 PM
 

Thursday, September 20, 2018

 
Green Buildings Committee
9/20/2018
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 11:30 AM until 1:00 PM
 

Friday, September 21, 2018

 
Night Golf – Haunted Carnival
9/21/2018
Location: Scottsdale, AZ    Time: From 4:30 PM Until 9:00 PM
 

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

 
Media & Marketing Committee
9/25/2018
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 10:30 AM until 11:30 AM
 

Thursday, September 27, 2018

 
Engineer Committee
9/27/2018
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 7:00 AM until 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

 
Speakers & Programs Committee
10/2/2018
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 11:30 AM until 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

 
TOBY Committee
10/3/2018
Location: Tempe, AZ    Time: From 10:30 AM until 11:30 AM
 
Displaying page 2 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
more Calendar

6/26/2018
Media & Marketing Committee

6/26/2018
WORKSHOP: Make Any Network Yours (M.A.N.Y.)

6/28/2018
Engineer Committee

7/3/2018
Speakers & Programs Committee

7/4/2018
TOBY Committee

Mission Statement

Building Owners and Managers Association of Greater Phoenix mission is to advance a vibrant commercial real estate industry through advocacy, influence and knowledge.

Connect with BOMA of Greater Phoenix

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal