Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events.  Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, November 16, 2017

 
Young Professionals Group (YPG)
11/16/2017
Time: From 3:00 pm until 5:00 pm
 

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

 
CANCELLED: TOBY Committee
11/14/2017
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 11:30 AM until 1:00 PM
 

Monday, November 13, 2017

 
Professional Development Committee
11/13/2017
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 9:00 AM until 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, November 9, 2017

 
Golf Committee
11/9/2017
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 4:00 pm until 5:00 pm
 

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

 
Advocacy Committee
11/8/2017
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 3:30 PM until 4:30 PM
 

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

 
Speakers & Programs Committee
11/7/2017
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 11:30 AM until 1:00 PM
 

Friday, November 3, 2017

 
The Outstanding Builing of the Year (TOBY) Awards
11/3/2017
Location: Scottsdale, AZ    Time: From 6:00 PM until 10:00 PM
The Outstanding Builing of the Year (TOBY) Awards

Thursday, November 2, 2017

 
Allied Partners Committee
11/2/2017
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 3:00 PM until 4:00 PM
 

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

 
CANCELLED Membership Committee
11/1/2017
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 3:00 PM untill 4:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 26, 2017

 
Engineer Committee
10/26/2017
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 11:30 AM until 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

 
Emergency Preparedness Committee
10/25/2017
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

 
Media & Marketing Committee
10/24/2017
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 9:00 AM until 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, October 19, 2017

 
Green Buildings Committee
10/19/2017
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 11:30 AM until 1:00 PM
 
Young Professionals Group (YPG)
10/19/2017
Time: From 3:00 pm until 5:00 pm
 

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

 
Industry Luncheon
10/18/2017
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: From 11:30 AM Until 1:00 PM
 
Displaying page 5 of 30
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  >   >>   >| 
more Calendar

7/19/2018
Green Buildings Committee

7/24/2018
Media & Marketing Committee

7/24/2018
Bowling

7/26/2018
Engineer Committee

8/1/2018
TOBY Committee

Mission Statement

Building Owners and Managers Association of Greater Phoenix mission is to advance a vibrant commercial real estate industry through advocacy, influence and knowledge.

Connect with BOMA of Greater Phoenix

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal